Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff Position

Phone Number

Email

Biolo, Jeremy

Parks Director

715-365-8600

parrks@rhinelanderwi.us

Bixby, Wendi

Finance Director  

715-365-8600

wbixby@rhinelanderwi.us

 

City Attorney

 

 

Lassig, Theresa

City Clerk

715-365-8600

tlassig@rhinelanderwi.us

Frederickson, Chris

Mayor

715-365-8600

mayor@rhinelanderwi.us

 

Human Resources

715-365-8600 

 

Gauthier, Lloyd

Police Chief

715-365-5304

lgauthier@rhinelandewi.us

Gossage, Jim

Wastewater Foreman

715-362-4731

jgossage@rhinelanderwi.us

 Vruwink, Zachary

City Administrator

715-365-8600

cityadministrator@rhinelanderwi.us

Hekrdle, Dan

Street Foreman

715-437-0069

dhekrdle@rhinelanderwi.us

Jopek, Olivia

Inspection Administrative Addistant

715-365-8606

ojopek@rhinelanderwi.us

Leitner, Matthew

Airport Director 

715-365-3416 

mleitner@flyrhinelander.com     

Tessmann, Tara

IT Coordinator

715-365-5300

ttessmann@rhinelanderwi.us  

Mannikko, Beth

Utility Billing

715-365-8600

bmannikko@rhinelanderwi.us

 

 

   

Roberts, Virginia

Library Director

715-365-1070

director@rhinelanderlibrary.org

Roeser, Tom

Water Foreman

715-365-8624

troeser@rhinelanderwi.us

Stoll, Mary

Deputy Clerk

715-365-8600

mstoll@rhinelandercwi.us

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

     

Schmitz, Josh

Interim Fire Chief

715-365-8600

jschmitz@rhinelanderwi.us