Staff Directory

Staff NameStaff PositionPhone NumberEmail
Andersen, Joe Golf Course Superintendent 715-282-6566 jandersen@rhinelandercityhall.org
Biolo, Jeremy Parks, Buildings & Grounds Director, Cemetery Sexton 715-365-8600 Parks@rhinelandercityhall.org
Bixby, Wendi Payroll Specialist 715-365-8600 wbixby@rhinelandercityhall.org
Brauer, Joseph Airport Director 715-365-3416 jbrauer@fly-rhi.org
Ernst, Justin Public Works Fleet Manager 715-369-4727 jernst@rhinelanderutilities.org
Foley, Valerie City Clerk 715-365-8600 vfoley@rhinelandercityhall.org
Froehlich, Tom Public Works Leadman 715-362-2728 tfroehlich@rhinelanderutilities.org
Gilman, Tony Street Superintendent 715-362-2728 tgilman@rhinelanderutilities.org
Johnson, Kathy City Administrator's Office Administrative Assistant 715-365-8600 EXT 0 kjohnson@rhinelandercityhall.org
Kingman, Tim Director of Public Works 715-362-4731 tkingman@rhinelanderutilities.org
Kost, Keith Interim City Administrator 715-365-8600 EXT 7 kkost@rhinelandercityhall.org
Krahn, Lori Inspection Department Assistant 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Lassig, Theresa Inspection Department Secretary 715-365-8606 theresa@rhinelanderfd.com
Mannikko, Beth Finance Asst/Utility Billing 715-365-8600 bmannikko@rhinelandercityhall.org
Miljevich, Carrie City Attorney 715-362-8489 cmiljevich@rhinelandercityhall.org
Olson, Ashlea Police Department Administrative Assistant 715-365-8600 aolson@rhinelanderpd.com
 Ostrander, Julie  Finance Director/Treasurer  715-365-8600  jostrander@rhinelandercityhall.org
Roberts, Virginia Library Director 715-365-1070 director@rhinelanderlibrary.org
Roeser, Tom Water Department Superintendet 715-365-8624 troeser@rhinelanderutilities.org
  Police Chief 715-365-5304  
Stoll , Mary Deputy Clerk 715-365-8600 mstoll@rhinelandercityhall.org
Waydick, Tom Assistant Fire Chief 715-365-5400  asstchief@rhinelanderfd.com
Whidden, Harry Health Officer 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Williams, Terry Fire Chief, Inspection Administrator 715-365-8606 twilliams@rhinelanderfd.com
Williamson, Sherrie Assistant Airport Director 715-365-3416 rhiarpt@newnorth.net