Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff PositionPhone NumberEmail
       
Biolo, Jeremy Parks Director 715-365-8600 Parks@rhinelandercityhall.org
Bixby, Wendi Finance Director   715-365-8600 wbixby@rhinelandercityhall.org
Foley, Valerie City Clerk 715-365-8600 vfoley@rhinelandercityhall.org
Frederickson, Chris Mayor 715-365-8600 mayor@rhinelandercityhall.org
Froehlich, Tom Public Works Leadman 715-362-2728  tfroehlich@rhinelanderutilities.org
Gauthier, Lloyd Police Chief 715-365-5304 lgauthier@rhinelanderpd.com
Guild, Daniel City Administrator 715-365-8600 cityadministrator@rhinelandercityhall.org
Kingman, Tim Director of Public Works 715-362-4731 tkingman@rhinelanderutilities.org
Lassig, Theresa Inspections Secretary 715-365-8606 theresa@rhinelanderfd.com
Leitner, Matthew Airport Director  715-365-3416  mleitner@fly-rhi.org  
Lukas, Amanda Inspection Assistant 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Mannikko, Beth Finance Asst/Utility Billing 715-365-8600 bmannikko@rhinelandercityhall.org
Miljevich, Carrie City Attorney 715-362-8489 cmiljevich@rhinelandercityhall.org
       
       
Roberts, Virginia Library Director 715-365-1070 director@rhinelanderlibrary.org
Roeser, Tom Water Department Foreman 715-365-8624 troeser@rhinelanderutilities.org
Stoll, Mary Deputy Clerk 715-365-8600 mstoll@rhinelandercityhall.org
Waydick, Tom Assistant Fire Chief 715-365-5400 asstchief@rhinelanderfd.com
Whidden, Harry Health Officer 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Williams, Terry Fire Chief, Inspection Administrator 715-365-8606 twilliams@rhinelanderfd.com
Williamson, Sherrie Assistant Airport Director 715-365-3416 rhiarpt@newnorth.net